ABOUT US >

Envisioning a world where children grasp their preciousness and families are restored, New Jersey based, Miriam's Heart is more than just an adoption ministry. We radically support adopted and foster children and families. #TAKEACTION

© 2018 by Miriam's Heart

Elizabeth Occhipinti*^

6 South Grosser Place

Somerset, NJ 08873

(908) 229-6293 (eliz)

elizabeth@miriamsheart.org

 

Ivonne Droz (Jose)*^ 

15 Floral Road

Flemington, NJ 08822

ivonne@miramsheart.org

(518) 526-3831

 

Allison and Russ Highton*

315 Summer Road
Branchburg NJ 08853
(973) 886-2508

Allison@miriamsheart.org

Russ@miriamsheart.org

(908) 625-3449 Allison (Parent Training)

(973) 886-2508 Russ (Parent Training)

 

Yih Pai Lotz (Bruce) ^

16 WINDSOR LN

TRENTON, NJ 08620-9410

yihpai@miriamsheart.org

(917) 774-8048

 

Sandy Duck*

79 Emerson Road

Somerset, NJ 08873

sandy@miriamsheart.org

(908) 501-6269

 

Amber Pachucki

142 Newman Street

Metuchen, NJ 08840

Amber@miriamsheart.org

(732) 609-2306

 

Diana Berenter ^

1300 Rock Avenue

Apartment J8

North Plainfield, NJ 07060

diana@miriamsheart.org

(908) 917-3414

 

Karen Trautmann (Rob)

13 Orchid Ct

Somerset, NJ 08873

karentrautmann@gmail.com

(973) 943-0231

 

Sue Ottenstroer

33Lafayette  Court

North Brunswick NJ 08902

sgrannyo@gmail.com

(732) 319-0068

 

Christina Mosleh (Gary)

204 W Frech Ave

Manville NJ 08835

Christina@miriamsheart.org

(646) 361-5625

 

Juana Canna (Anthony)^

55 Hidden Lake Drive

North Brunswick NJ 08902

juana@miriamsheart.org

(908) 930-3152

 

Amanda Mancusi (Jimmy)

73 Allison Ave

Newfoundland NJ 07435

Amanda@miriamsheart.org

(973) 897-2919

 

Sheryl & Chris Ottenstroer

104 Hoffman Road

Flemington NJ 08822-7023

ottenstroerfamily@gmail.com

(732) 995-7920

Suzanne & Larry Singer

1189 Millstone River Road
Hillsborough NJ 08844

(908) 268-3454

Jessica Pratt

108 Farragut Rd

North Plainfield NJ 07062

*denotes executive leadership team

^ denotes finance/fundraising committee

BLEND

Rebekah & Eric Mindrebo - Morris County

167 Casterline Rd

Denville NJ 07834

rmindrebo@gmail.com

(908) 208-0617

 

Kristen & Kevin Hamilton - Somerset County

3 Hillcrest Road

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Kkhamilton02@gmail.com

(908) 334-9134

 

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY TEAM

Michelle Badger

28 Atlantic Road

Somerset, NJ 08873

michelle@miriamsheart.org

(609) 577-8166

Melissa Carerro

6 Huntsman Lane

Hillsborough

New Jersey 08844

Melissa@miriamsheart.org

(201) 522-0014

 

Rachel Janho

67 McGuffy Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Rachel@miriamsheart.org

(732) 710-9763

 

Ifeoma Ejiogu

106 Madison Street

South Bound Brook NJ 08880

Foams32@gmail.com

(732) 357-6204

 

Valerie Pena

111 W Hill Rd

Colonia NJ 07067

Valerie@miriamsheart.org

(201) 978-0259

 

Emily Yang

292 Willowbrook Drive

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Emily@miriamsheart.org

 

D'Aisha Smith

dsmith@rsm@gmail.com

(732) 3098585

BOARD

Russ Highton

5 strawberry Lane

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Russ@miriamsheart.org

(973) 886-2508 Russ (Board/Parent Training)

 

Chris Ottenstroer

104 Hoffman Road

Flemington NJ 08822-7023

(732) 672-6455

 

Noami Patino

11 Murdock Court

Fords NJ 08863

 

Jim and Elizabeth Occhipinti

6 South Grosser Place

Somerset, NJ 08873

(732) 829-4298 (jim)

(908) 229-6293 (eliz)

jjocchipinti@comcast.net

elizabeth@miriamsheart.org

 

Jennifer Taylor (Merle)

15 Hageman Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

merlejentaylor@gmail.com

(732) 718-9629 (Jen)